Website Manager

Northmont Wee-Bolts Football & Cheerleading Organization

2018 Board Members


Position Name E-Mail Address
President Greg
Vice President Matt Verburg
Cheer Director Erika Myer
Coaches Rep Chad Griffith
Head of Disciplinary Board Edwin Nyberg
Secretary/Information Manager Heather Slentz
Treasurer Scott Fitzgerald
Sergeant-at-Arms Sean

Position Name
Assistant Cheer Director Diane Schneider
Concession Operations Manager (vacant currently)
Field Maintenance Manager Erik Miesse
Football Equipment Manager Delbert Hickman
Cheer Equipment ManagerChristina
Team Mom & Special Events Andrea Canan
Assistant Team Mom - Football Cyndi Swafford
Assistant Team Mom – Cheer Amy
Assistant Information Manager Stephanie Tracy
Sponsorships & Donations Coord.Josh

Position Name

Assistant Football Equipment Paul McCargish
Assistant Football Equipment Jesse Swafford
Disciplinary Board Member Jeremy Sendelbach
Disciplinary Board Member Travis Whitlow
Disciplinary Board Member Joe Kesling
Assistant Concessions - WhiteRandi Fontenot 
Assistant Concessions – Green Bree Wise
Assistant Field Maintenance Tom Slentz
Assistant Field Maintenance Lee Stevens
 Assistant Field MaintenanceMatt Snyder 

Paul McCargish
Paul McCargish
Copyright © 2018 Northmont Wee Bolt Football & Cheerleading Organization
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Log In